Our badge

Registered Charity 1036707

Term Dates

Autumn term 2019
Starts: Monday 9 September
Half term: Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November
Ends: Friday 20 December

Spring Term 2020
Starts: Monday 6th January
Half Term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February
Ends: Friday 3rd April

Summer Term 2020:
Starts: Monday 20th April
Bank Holiday closed Friday 8th May (VE DAY)
Half Term: Monday 25th to Friday 29th May
Ends: Friday 17th July

The pre-school will be closed if an election takes place and the staff will use these days as training days.

Garden June 17 003